Primary School

Aiming High

Foundation Stage Curriculum

The period of education from ages 3 to 5 is known as the Foundation Stage and we follow the Early Years Foundation Stage Curriculum.

There are four themes that underpin this curriculum:

Within this curriculum there are three Prime Areas of Learning:-

There are also four Specific Areas of Learning:-

Our creative curriculum gives your child the opportunity to learn through a play based curriculum, both indoors and outdoors, with a focus on all of the above areas.